Meet the Team

Sapulpa Times exists because of the efforts of a group of people who wanted to make a difference in the town they love.

Micah Choquette

Micah Choquette

Owner, Publisher, and Editor-in-Chief. micah.choquette@sapulpatimes.com

Elizabeth Berry

Elizabeth Thompson

Senior Staff Writer elizabeth.thompson@sapulpatimes.com

Sponsored by:
alex-walters

Alex Walters

Staff Writer
alex.walters@sapulpatimes.com

Chris Hicks

Sports Writer
chris.hicks@sapulpatimes.com

Julia Choquette

Julia Choquette

Life Events Manager julia.choquette@sapulpatimes.com

Hannah Oswalt

Contributing Writer hannah.oswalt@sapulpatimes.com

charles-betzler

Charles Betzler

Contributing Columnist

Jonathan Schaffner

Contributing Columnist

Kathy Berryhill

Contributing Columnist, Creek County Master Gardener

We’re always looking for great people to join our team. Interested? Let us know.